The beginning…

The beginning...

I’ve decided to represent myself as a cartoon here, in this instance. Firstly, I’m trying to reflect that more often than not, I can sometimes feel like a characture of myself. But i’m so much more, than an introvert with messy hair. Secondly, I wanted to express how open I want to be to this process of learning, adapting and changing. A cartoon character can be rubbed out and changed, especially if drawn in pencil, far quicker than a human being. This is my acceptance, that my learning will no longer be as it has been……..

One thought on “The beginning…

Leave a Reply

